Co-workers

Lina Nilsson - sängutbildning i Huskvarna

Andreas Rickman

VD
Tel +46 (0)36-515 95
E-mail andreas.rickman@comfortsystem.se

Anders Rickman
Sales

Peter Lingwall

Produktspecialist Export
Mobil +46 (0)36-515 91
E-mail peter.lingwall@comfortsystem.se

Peter Lingwall

Janne Stennek

Produktspecialist Norr
Mobil +46 (0)36-5501040
E-mail janne.stennek@comfortsystem.se

Janne Stennek

Murat Cetin

Produktspecialist Mellan
Tel +46(0)36-515 99
E-mail murat.cetin@comfortsystem.se

Murat Cetin

Patrik Granander

Produktspecialist Syd
Tel +46(0)36-515 97
E-mail patrik.granander@comfortsystem.se

Patrik Granander
Administration

Ingegerd Rickman

Ekonomi
Tel +46 (0)36-515 92
E-mail ingegerd.rickman@comfortsystem.se

Ingegerd Rickman

Viktor Dembacke

Logistik
Tel +46 (0)36-515 93
E-mail viktor.dembacke@comfortsystem.se

Viktor Dembacke
Support

Michael Pärlå

Service/Lager
Tel +46 (0)36-515 96
E-mail michael.parla@comfortsystem.se

Michael Pärlå

Magnus Pärlå

Service/Lager
Tel +46 (0)36-515 98
E-mail magnus.parla@comfortsystem.se

Magnus Pärlå

Johnny Johansson

Produktutveckling/Kvalitè
Tel +46 (0)36-515 94
E-mail johnny.johansson@comfortsystem.se

Johnny Johansson