Kontakt

ComfortSystem Scandinavia AB

Vistakullevägen 18, SE-561 46 Huskvarna

Tel +46 (0)36-515 90

Fax +46 (0)36-500 01
E-mail info@comfortsystem.se

 

 

 

Andreas Rickman

Andreas Rickman
VD
Tel +46 (0)36-515 95
E-mail andreas.rickman@comfortsystem.se

Försäljning

Peter Lingwall

Peter Lingwall
Produktspecialist Export
Mobil +46 (0)36-515 91
E-mail peter.lingwall@comfortsystem.se

Murat Cetin

Murat Cetin
Produktspecialist Mellan
Tel +46(0)36-515 99
E-mail murat.cetin@comfortsystem.se

Administration

Ingegerd Rickman

Ingegerd Rickman
Ekonomi
Tel +46 (0)36-515 92
E-mail ingegerd.rickman@comfortsystem.se

Support

Michael Pärlå

Michael Pärlå
Service/Lager
Tel +46 (0)36-515 96
E-mail michael.parla@comfortsystem.se

Johnny Johansson

Johnny Johansson
Produktutveckling/Kvalitè
Tel +46 (0)36-515 94
E-mail johnny.johansson@comfortsystem.se

Janne Stennek

Janne Stennek
Produktspecialist Norr
Mobil +46 (0)36-5501040
E-mail janne.stennek@comfortsystem.se

Patrik Granander

Patrik Granander
Produktspecialist Syd
Tel +46(0)36-515 97
E-mail patrik.granander@comfortsystem.se

Viktor Dembacke

Viktor Dembacke
Logistik
Tel +46 (0)36-515 93
E-mail viktor.dembacke@comfortsystem.se

Magnus Pärlå

Magnus Pärlå
Service/Lager
Tel +46 (0)36-515 98
E-mail magnus.parla@comfortsystem.se